Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » Project

Close Project/Workspace command

The Close Project command closes the currently opened project.  The state of all files will be saved in the project file allowing them to be opened automatically when the project is next opened.  The option will be given to close files that are currently open. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Project menu
Viewed 1603 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Dialog Design Mode
Viewed 2450 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Restore Project/Workspace command
Viewed 2371 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Project Converter Dialog
Viewed 2049 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Checkout command
Viewed 1348 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Insert command
Viewed 2249 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Add To Project command
Viewed 2808 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
New Folder dialog
Viewed 1925 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Export command
Viewed 3981 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Project Templates
Viewed 3116 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011