Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » Macro

Delete All command

This command deletes all the resident macros.  If any of the macros have been created or modified since the file was saved, the user is prompted allowing the macros to be saved prior to deleting them. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Save All command
Viewed 3116 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Macro menu
Viewed 5053 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Load and Append to Existing command
Viewed 4597 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Macro Definition Dialog
Viewed 4195 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Stop Recording command
Viewed 4559 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Play Again command
Viewed 4368 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Warn on Exit if Macro not Saved cmd
Viewed 4803 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Post Macro Record Options
Viewed 4241 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Set Auto Load command
Viewed 5020 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Set Macro for File Load/Save command
Viewed 5585 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011