Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » Project

Open Project/Workspace command

The Open Project command allows you to open an existing project that must previously have been created with the New Project/Workspace command.  When a new project is opened, the current project (if opened) will be closed.  The option will be given to close files that are currently open.

 

When the project is opened, any files that were previously open when the project was last closed will be opened automatically. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Close Project/Workspace command
Viewed 1948 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Backup Project/Workspace command
Viewed 1423 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Project Settings Dialog
Viewed 2360 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Project Manager command
Viewed 1328 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Export command
Viewed 3197 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Update command
Viewed 2331 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Restore Project/Workspace command
Viewed 2255 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
New Project/Workspace command
Viewed 1340 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Insert command
Viewed 1645 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Project Converter Dialog
Viewed 1493 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011