Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » File

Revert to Saved command

Use this command to close the active document and reload it losing any changes you have made.  This command is not available if the file is an unnamed file.  A prompt will be displayed confirming the loss of changes. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Close All Files command2
Viewed 4068 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Save As to FTP
Viewed 4183 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Print Preview command
Viewed 2831 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
ASCII to Unicode command
Viewed 4627 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Encrypt File command
Viewed 2928 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Print Setup Dialog
Viewed 4062 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
OEM to ANSI command
Viewed 4727 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Send Mail command
Viewed 3720 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Close All Files Except This command
Viewed 3464 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Open command
Viewed 3421 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011