Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » File

Save All command

Use this command to save all modified documents to their current name and directory.  When you save a document for the first time, UltraEdit displays the Save As dialog so you can name your document.  If you want to change the name and directory of an existing document before you save it, choose the Save As command. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Quick Open command
Viewed 2535 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
New command
Viewed 2248 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Send Mail command
Viewed 2480 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
FTP Accounts Dialog
Viewed 2966 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Revert to Saved command
Viewed 2844 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
FTP Account Manager (Mac/Linux)
Viewed 5959 times since Wed, Nov 16, 2011
Save As to FTP
Viewed 2636 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Print Dialog
Viewed 2203 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Recent Projects/Workspace command
Viewed 2384 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Delete Active File command
Viewed 2628 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011