Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » Macro

Save All command

The Macro Save All command presents a dialog for saving to a disk file the macros that have been recorded using the Macro Record command. The dialog box allows selection of a file from any file device known to the system. The default filename presented is UltraEdit.MAC, although any filename is acceptable.

 

This command is available only if a macro has been recorded or loaded.  

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Delete All command
Viewed 1798 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Play Any/Multiple Times command
Viewed 1637 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Set Auto Load command
Viewed 1925 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Warn on Exit if Macro not Saved cmd
Viewed 2033 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Post Macro Record Options
Viewed 1876 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Stop Recording command
Viewed 1766 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Delete Macro/Mod. Properties command
Viewed 1340 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Quick Record command
Viewed 1661 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Macro Definition Dialog
Viewed 1784 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Macro menu
Viewed 1814 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011