|Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » Search|
Article Number: 1737 | Last Updated: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 3:12 PM
UltraEdit provides the ability to save the bookmarks for any file that has active bookmarks when a file is closed. By default the feature is not enabled. This may be enabled by setting the "Save Bookmarks " setting in the Bookmarks topic under the Editor branch in Configuration under the Advanced menu.
This setting must be also enabled to save and restore current code folding on restart of UltraEdit.
If this option is disabled UltraEdit will delete any saved bookmarks the next time UltraEdit is closed.
There are no attachments for this article.
Function List command
Viewed 2246 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Select to matching brace command
Viewed 2991 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Replace in Files command
Viewed 2191 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Goto Line/Page/Bookmark command
Viewed 4153 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Word Count command
Viewed 5717 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Regular Expressions (Perl Style)
Viewed 5174 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Viewed 18649 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Toggle Bookmark command
Viewed 2768 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Viewed 2729 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Quick Find command
Viewed 2445 times since Mon, Feb 10, 2014