Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » Macro

Stop Recording command

The Macro Stop Recording command stops capturing keystrokes and actions that was started when the Macro Record command was selected. Once a macro has been recorded and the session has been stopped with this command, the macro may be played back by selecting the Macro Play Again or Macro Play Any/Multiple Times command.

 

After a macro has been recorded, it may by saved using the Macro Save All command. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Delete Macro/Mod. Properties command
Viewed 2975 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Macro Definition Dialog
Viewed 3422 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Edit Macro command
Viewed 25038 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Save All command
Viewed 2804 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Macro menu
Viewed 3858 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Warn on Exit if Macro not Saved cmd
Viewed 4117 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Delete All command
Viewed 3744 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Load command
Viewed 3628 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Post Macro Record Options
Viewed 3513 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Play Again command
Viewed 3666 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011