Home » Products » UltraEdit/UEStudio » Menu Commands (UE) » Macro

Warn on Exit if Macro not Saved cmd

This indicates and determines if a warning will be issued when UltraEdit closes, or a new macro file is loaded and the existing macros have been modified but not saved.

 

If this is not checked, no warning will be given. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Record command
Viewed 2321 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Edit Macro command
Viewed 23067 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Delete Macro/Mod. Properties command
Viewed 2592 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Load and Append to Existing command
Viewed 3568 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Set Auto Load command
Viewed 3694 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Post Macro Record Options
Viewed 3140 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Load command
Viewed 3234 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Macro Definition Dialog
Viewed 3038 times since Thu, Oct 20, 2011
Save All command
Viewed 2478 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011
Delete All command
Viewed 3367 times since Thu, Oct 13, 2011