Use this command to close all windows containing the active document. UltraEdit suggests that you save changes to your document before you close it. If you close a document without saving you lose all changes made since the last time you saved it. Before closing an untitled document UltraEdit displays the Save As dialog box and suggests that you name and save the document.
|Posted - Thu, Oct 13, 2011 6:24 PM. This article has been viewed 4063 times.|
|Online URL: http://www.ultraedit.com/help/article/close-command-1254.html|
Powered by PHPKB Knowledge Base Software