Warn on Exit if Macro not Saved cmd
This indicates and determines if a warning will be issued when UltraEdit closes, or a new macro file is loaded and the existing macros have been modified but not saved.
If this is not checked, no warning will be given.
|Posted - Thu, Oct 13, 2011 7:17 PM. This article has been viewed 3252 times.|
|Online URL: http://www.ultraedit.com/help/article/warn-on-exit-if-macro-not-saved-cmd-1469.html|
Powered by PHPKB Knowledge Base Software