Use this command to close all files. UltraEdit suggests that you save changes to your document before you close it. If you close a document without saving you lose all changes made since the last time you saved it. Before closing an untitled document UltraEdit displays the Save As dialog and suggests that you name and save the document.
Article Number: 1255
Posted: Thu, Oct 13, 2011 6:24 PM
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 2:45 PM
Online URL: http://www.ultraedit.com/help/article/close-all-files-command2-1255.html