Use this command to close the active document and reload it losing any changes you have made. This command is not available if the file is an unnamed file. A prompt will be displayed confirming the loss of changes.
Article Number: 1260
Posted: Thu, Oct 13, 2011 6:24 PM
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 2:09 PM
Online URL: http://www.ultraedit.com/help/article/revert-to-saved-command-1260.html