Save All command


Use this command to save all modified documents to their current name and directory.  When you save a document for the first time, UltraEdit displays the Save As dialog so you can name your document.  If you want to change the name and directory of an existing document before you save it, choose the Save As command. 


Article Number: 1263
Posted: Thu, Oct 13, 2011 6:24 PM
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 2:09 PM

Online URL: http://www.ultraedit.com/help/article/save-all-command-1263.html