This command deletes all the resident macros. If any of the macros have been created or modified since the file was saved, the user is prompted allowing the macros to be saved prior to deleting them.
Article Number: 1462
Posted: Thu, Oct 13, 2011 7:17 PM
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 2:36 PM
Online URL: http://www.ultraedit.com/help/article/delete-all-command-1462.html