This indicates and determines if a warning will be issued when UltraEdit closes, or a new macro file is loaded and the existing macros have been modified but not saved.
If this is not checked, no warning will be given.
Article Number: 1469
Posted: Thu, Oct 13, 2011 7:17 PM
Last Updated: Fri, Oct 21, 2011 2:31 PM
Online URL: http://www.ultraedit.com/help/article/warn-on-exit-if-macro-not-saved-cmd-1469.html